Welcome to your Video Blog - GuessLinks blog ** Home of (APE) ** Home of - Advertisement - Production - Edutainment ** We offer - News - True life stories - Did you know facts - Online fashion magazine ** Our unique talk show -IMPACT FORMULA -where we do - Discussion - Documentary - Interview - Lecture is featured on our web television - Guess TV ** GuessLinks blog is powered by - GuessLinks Global ** None of our creativity is for our own consumption but for the consumption of our viewers so we promise that whatever - GuessLinks Global labels must be of positive impact ** GUESSLINKS GLOBAL - ”Your confidence, our business” ** Advertise with us today..

See full list: 27 INEC Resident Electoral Commissioners Nominated by Buhari

Share this PostShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInDigg thisPin on Pinterest
Share on StumbleUponBuffer this pageShare on RedditShare on VKShare on YummlyTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrFlattr the authorEmail this to someonePrint this page

President Buhari has nominated 27 persons as Resident Electoral Commissioners, RECs, of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

Senate President Bukola Saraki on Thursday read a letter from the presidency requesting the confirmation of the 27 nominees in compliance with the provision of the section 14(3)(a) of the Third Schedule to the 1999 Constitution.

Below is the full list of 27 nominees and their states:

1. Godswill Obioma, Abia (new appointment)

2. Ibrahim Abdullahi, Adamawa (new appointment)

3. Ahmed Makama, Bauchi (reappointment)

4. James Apam, Benue (new appointment)

5. Mike Igini, Delta (reappointment)

6. Nwachukwu Orji, Ebonyi (new appointment)

7. Iloh Chuks, Enugu (new appointment)

8. Hussaini Pai, FCT (reappointment)

9. Sadiq Musa, Kaduna (reappointment)

10. Jibrin Zarewa, Kano (reappointment)

11. Asmau Maikudi, Katsina (new appointment)

12. Mahmuda Isah Kebbi (new appointment)

13. Samuel Egwu, Kogi (new appointment)

14. Rufus Akeju, Lagos (reappointment)

15. Mustapha Zubairu, Niger (new appointment)

16. Agboke Olaleke, Ogun (new appointment)

17. Sam Olumekun, Ondo (reappointment)

18. Abdulganiyu Raji, Oyo (new appointment)

19. Riskuwa Shehu, Sokoto (new appointment)

20. Kasim Geidam, Yobe (reappointment)

21. Bello Mahmud, Zamfara (new appointment)

22. Nentawe Yilwada, Plateau (new appointment)

23. Umar Ibrahim, Taraba (new appointment)

24. Emeka Joseph, Imo (new appointment)

25. Obo Effanga, Cross River (new appointment)

26. Francis Ezeonu, Anambra (new appointment)

27. Briyai Frankland, Bayelsa (new appointment)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.